School Board Information

Laura Dixon WS

Laura Dixon—Board Chair & CTE—District # 3—(term ends 12/31/19)


Bart Gingerich WS

Mr. Bart Gingerich—Board Chair—WIAA Committee—District # 1—(term ends 12/31/19)


Ed Fruh WS

Mr. Ed Fruh—Vice-Chair—District # 2—(term ends 12/31/17)

K. PearsonScreen Shot

Kyle Pearson—At Large—(term ends 12/31/17) 


Ginger Watko— At Large'—(term ends 12/31/17) 


If you would like to contact one of the Board Members please call the District Office 1-509-843-3393